Key Contacts

In order to improve the way you make contact with us, please see below contact details for key staff within our school.

If you have a concern please contact your child’s Form Tutor in the first instance who will respond to you within 24 hours:

Year 7 Form Tutors

Year 8 Form Tutors

Form Tutor Contact
8 Assisi Mr Clay aclay@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Kolbe Mrs Armstrong sarmstrong@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Romero Mr Allman dallman@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Teresa Mr Grafton-Schlanker tschlanker@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Ward Mrs Meadowcroft smeadowcroft@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

Year 9 Form Tutors

Year 10 Form Tutors

Form Tutor Contact
10 Assisi Miss Lister klister@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Kolbe Mrs Grundy ngrundy@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Romero Mr Watson jwatson@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Teresa Miss Gilmour kgilmour@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Ward Mr Dewsnip sdewsnip@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

Year 11 Form Tutors

Form Tutor Contact
11 Assisi Mrs Gilligan ngilligan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Kolbe Mrs Blantern cblantern@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Romero Miss Breame jbreame@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Teresa Mr Rutter jrutter@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Ward Miss Coyle kcoyle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

Should you not receive a response within 24 hours from your child’s Form Tutor, please contact the Head of Year for your child as follows:

Heads of Year

Year group Head of Year Contact
Year 7 Mr Riley driley@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 8 Miss McGuire smcguire@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 9 Miss Fox dfox@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 10 Mr Cassell scassell@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 11 Mr Hayward phayward@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

Should you have a query about a particular subject area, the contact details for our Heads of Department are as follows:

Heads of Department

Should you continue to experience difficulties in making contact with the school, please contact Mrs K Leigh (Headteacher’s PA) either by telephoning the school or by emailing: kleigh@allsaintscatholiccollege.com