Contact

If you have an enquiry, please use the details below.

For more immediate or urgent issues please use the key staff contact details that appear below the College contact details.

 

All Saints Catholic College
Birch Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 5AP

Tel: 0161 338 2120
Fax: 0161 338 9750

Email: schooloffice@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Twitter: @allsaintsccduk

In order to improve the way you make contact with us, please see below contact details for key staff within our school.

Management and Staffing

 

The Head Teacher has a Senior Leadership Team to help run both the curriculum, pastoral and administration of the College.

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for a range of specific subjects, for developing their staff, for the effective use of cross-curricular work within the overall curriculum, and administrative and pastoral tasks. The management approach enables cross-curricular links to be more readily achieved and encourages teamwork across wide subject disciplines.

 

Senior Leaders Role
Mrs L Emmett Headteacher
Mr G Diamond Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Garvey Associate Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Lish Associate Deputy Headteacher
Miss H Atkinson Assistant Headteacher
Miss S Scott Assistant Headteacher
Miss G McFadden Finance Director

 

Department Heads

 

Should you have a query about a particular subject area, the contact details for our Heads of Department are as follows:

 

Department Head of Department Contact
English Mrs Gilligan ngilligan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Maths Mrs Evans kevans@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Science Mrs Crosby mcrosby@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
RE Miss Coyle kcoyle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Technology Mrs Chandler achandler@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Humanities Mr Rutter jrutter@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
ICT
Business
Mrs Grundy ngrundy@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
PE Mrs Dolan ndolan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Art Mrs Blantern cblantern@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Music Mrs Millington amillington@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
MFL Mme Agrain cagrain@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
PSHE
Careers
Mr Allman dallman@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Heads of Year

 

Year group Head of Year Contact
Year 7 Mr Riley driley@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 8 Miss McGuire smcguire@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 9 Miss Fox dfox@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 10 Mr Cassell scassell@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 11 Mr Hayward phayward@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Pastoral Support Officers

 

Pastoral Support Officers Name
Year 7 Mrs Z Kellett
Year 8 Mrs J Jackson
Years 9 Mr D Fairhurst / Mrs A Martin
Year 10 Mrs A Martin
Year 11 Mr D Fairhurst / Ms K Dey
Overall Pastoral Support Officer Ms K Dey

 

Attendance Name
Attendance Officer Mrs A Maddison

 

Form Tutors

 

If you have a concern please contact your child’s Form Tutor in the first instance who will respond to you within 24 hours:

 

Year 7 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
7 Assisi Mr Lindsay mlindsay@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Kolbe Miss Wiggins nwiggins@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Romero Mrs Chandler / Mrs Balmer achandler@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
abalmer@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Teresa Mrs Evans kevans@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Ward Miss Dennen jdennen@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

 

Year 8 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
8 Assisi Mr Clay aclay@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Kolbe Mrs Armstrong sarmstrong@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Romero Mr Allman dallman@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Teresa Mr Grafton-Schlanker tschlanker@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Ward Mrs Meadowcroft smeadowcroft@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

 

Year 9 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
9 Assisi Mrs Agarin cagrain@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Kolbe Mrs Millington amillington@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Romero Mrs Dolan / Ms Dey ndolan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
kdey@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Teresa Miss Chadderton vchadderton@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

 

Year 10 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
10 Assisi Miss Lister klister@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Kolbe Mrs Grundy ngrundy@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Romero Mr Watson jwatson@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Teresa Miss Gilmour kgilmour@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Ward Mr Dewsnip sdewsnip@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

 

Year 11 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
11 Assisi Mrs Gilligan ngilligan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Kolbe Mrs Blantern cblantern@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Romero Miss Breame jbreame@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Teresa Mr Rutter jrutter@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Ward Miss Coyle kcoyle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Administration Staff

 

Administration Name
Finance Director Miss G McFadden
Data Manager Mrs J Perkins
Examinations Officer Mrs A Wilkinson
Head Teacher's PA Mrs K Leigh
Pastoral Administrator

Mrs Keogh

Finance Officer Mrs McMahon
Reprographics/Technologies Mrs Coleman
Reception Mrs Luke
Network Manager Mr Ford

 

 

 

Should you continue to experience difficulties in making contact with the school, please contact Mrs K Leigh (Headteacher’s PA) either by telephoning the school or by emailing: kleigh@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

Latest News

 

Year 11 mocks are starting today.

Good luck guys!

 

Today, some of our students are visiting University of Leeds as part of the The Brilliant Club Scholars Programme
It is an award-winning charity that exists to increase the number of pupils progressing to highly-selective universities. They do this by mobilising the PhD community to share its academic expertise with state schools.
#BrilliantClub #UniversityLeeds #allsaintccduk

Key Contacts

 

Quick Links