# All Saints Catholic College Governance Structure – September 2022

#### St Anselm's MAT members

Bishop Mark Davies Canon David Roberts Canon Michael Gannon Damian Cunningham Mrs C Lawrence

#### **St Anselm's MAT Directors**

E Summersgill, Foundation Director, Chair of MAT Reverend J O O'Doherty, Foundation Director J Wallace, Foundation Director M Arthur, Foundation Director A Boulton, Co-opted Director S Secretan, Foundation Governor, Chair of Local Governing Board Vacancy, Staff Director

#### **All Saints Catholic College Governors**

S Secretan, Foundation Governor, Chair of LGB Vacancy, Foundation Governor, Vice Chair of LGB A Silcock, Foundation Governor D Riley, Foundation Governor M Brennan, Foundation Governor S Fairley, Foundation Governor H Findlow, Parent Governor C Horrocks, Parent Governor P Bullock, Staff Governor Vacancy, Co-opted Governor

## **Governors Teaching and Learning Committee**

Vacancy (Committee Chair) M Brennan (Acting Committee Chair) A Boulton J Wallace C Horrocks D Riley S Fairley G Diamond (Headteacher) N Gilligan (Deputy Headteacher)

## **Governors Finance and Personnel Committee**

S Secretan (Committee Chair) A Silcock Vacancy, Foundation Governor H Findlow Fr O O'Doherty G Diamond (Headteacher) N Heywood (Business Manager)

## **Governors Pay Review Panel**

E Summersgill S Secretan A Silcock

# **Governors Performance Review Panel (Head Teacher)**

E Summersgill S Secretan A Silcock