All Saints Catholic College Governance Structure – May 2022

St Anselm's MAT members

Bishop Mark Davies Canon David Roberts Canon Michael Gannon Damian Cunningham Mrs C Lawrence

St Anselm's MAT Directors

E Summersgill, Foundation Director, Chair of MAT Reverend J O O'Doherty, Foundation Director J Wallace, Foundation Director M Arthur, Foundation Director A Boulton, Co-opted Director S Secretan, Foundation Governor, Chair of Local Governing Board D Riley, Staff Director

All Saints Catholic College Governors

S Secretan, Foundation Governor, Chair of LGB Professor S Astley, Foundation Governor, Vice Chair of LGB A Silcock, Foundation Governor A Worrall, Foundation Governor M Brennan, Foundation Governor S Fairley, Foundation Governor H Findlow, Parent Governor C Horrocks, Parent Governor P Bullock, Staff Governor

Governors Teaching and Learning Committee

S Astley (Committee Chair) M Brennan (Acting Committee Chair) A Boulton J Wallace C Horrocks D Riley S Fairley G Diamond (Head teacher N Gilligan (Deputy head teacher)

Governors Finance and Personnel Committee

S Secretan (Committee Chair) A Silcock A Worrall H Findlow Fr O O'Doherty G Diamond (Head teacher) G McFadden (Finance Director)

Governors Pay Review Panel

E Summersgill S Secretan A Silcock

Governors Performance Review Panel (Head Teacher)

E Summersgill S Secretan A Silcock