If you have an enquiry, please use the details below.

For more immediate or urgent issues please use the key staff contact details that appear below the College contact details.


All Saints Catholic College
Birch Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 5AP

Tel: 0161 338 2120
Fax: 0161 338 9750

Twitter: @allsaintsccduk

In order to improve the way you make contact with us, please see below contact details for key staff within our school.

Management and Staffing


The Head Teacher has a Senior Leadership Team to help run both the curriculum, pastoral and administration of the College.


Senior Leadership Team


The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for a range of specific subjects, for developing their staff, for the effective use of cross-curricular work within the overall curriculum, and administrative and pastoral tasks. The management approach enables cross-curricular links to be more readily achieved and encourages teamwork across wide subject disciplines.


Senior Leaders Role
Mr G Diamond Headteacher
Ms N Gilligan Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards
Ms S Scott Assistant Headteacher: Safeguarding and Attendance
Mr D Bibby Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning
Mr C Cluitt Assistant Headteacher: Behaviour and Welfare
Ms J Dennen Associate Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning


Department Heads


Should you have a query about a particular subject area, the contact details for our Heads of Department are as follows:


Department Head of Department Contact
English Ms Chadderton 
Maths Ms Evans
Science Ms Crosby
RE Ms Rutter
Technology Ms Chandler
Humanities Mr Rutter
PE Ms Klays
Art Ms Blantern
Music Ms Millington
MFL Ms Wing
Mr Allman


Heads of Year


Year group Head of Year Contact
Year 7 Ms Meadowcroft
Year 8 Mr Cassell
Year 9 Ms Gilmour
Year 10 Mr Riley
Year 11 Mr Hayward


Pastoral Support Officers


Pastoral Support Officers Name Contact
Year 7 Ms Burton
Year 8 Ms Martin
Years 9 Mr Fairhurst / Ms Dey
Year 10 Ms Kellett
Year 11 Ms Jackson / Ms Dey


Pastoral Staff Name
Pastoral Administartor Ms Riley
Attendance Officer Ms Maddison


Form Tutors


If you have a concern please contact your child’s Form Tutor in the first instance who will respond to you within 24 hours:


Year 7 Form Tutors


Form Tutor Contact
7 Assisi Ms Olijynk
7 Kolbe Ms Millington
7 Romero Mr O'Neil ao'
7 Teresa Mr Lane-Super / Mr Carroll
7 John Paul Ms Allman
7 Ward Ms Warburton / Mr Corcoran


Year 8 Form Tutors


Form Tutor Contact
8 Assisi Ms Lister
8 Kolbe Mr Watson
8 Romero Ms Grundy
8 Teresa Ms Arshad / Ms Balmer
8 Ward Mr Kemp


Year 9 Form Tutors


Form Tutor Contact
9 Assisi Ms Wing
9 Kolbe Mr Rutter
9 Romero Ms Rutter
9 Teresa Ms Boswell
9 Ward Mr Payne


Year 10 Form Tutors


Form Tutor Contact
10 Assisi Mr Lindsay
10 Kolbe Ms Slater / Mr Wardle
10 Romero Ms Chandler / Ms Dolan
10 Teresa Ms Evans
10 Ward Ms Klays


Year 11 Form Tutors


Form Tutor Contact
11 Assisi Ms Fox
11 Kolbe Ms Blantern
11 Romero Ms Crosby
11 Teresa Ms Mcguire / Ms Hussain
11 Ward Ms Chadderton


Administration Staff


Administration Name
Finance Director Ms McFadden
Finance Officer Ms McMahon
Head Teacher's PA Ms Leigh
Data Manager Ms Perkins
Examinations Officer Ms Wilkinson
Marketing/Reprographics/Technologies Ms Coleman
Reception Ms Luke
Network Manager Mr Ford


Should you continue to experience difficulties in making contact with the school, please contact Mrs K Leigh (Headteacher’s PA) either by telephoning the school or by emailing: