Contact

If you have an enquiry, please use the details below.

For more immediate or urgent issues please use the key staff contact details that appear below the College contact details.

 

All Saints Catholic College
Birch Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 5AP

Tel: 0161 338 2120
Fax: 0161 338 9750

Email: schooloffice@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Twitter: @allsaintsccduk

In order to improve the way you make contact with us, please see below contact details for key staff within our school.

Management and Staffing

 

The Head Teacher has a Senior Leadership Team to help run both the curriculum, pastoral and administration of the College.

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for a range of specific subjects, for developing their staff, for the effective use of cross-curricular work within the overall curriculum, and administrative and pastoral tasks. The management approach enables cross-curricular links to be more readily achieved and encourages teamwork across wide subject disciplines.

 

Senior Leaders Role
Mr G Diamond Headteacher
Ms N Gilligan Deputy Headteacher
Ms S Scott Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mr D Bibby Assistant Headteacher
Mr C Cluitt Assistant Headteacher
Ms J Dennen Associate Assistant Headteacher
Ms G McFadden Finance Director

 

Department Heads

 

Should you have a query about a particular subject area, the contact details for our Heads of Department are as follows:

 

Department Head of Department Contact
English Ms Chadderton vchadderton@allsaintscatholiccollege.com 
Maths Ms Evans kevans@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Science Ms Crosby mcrosby@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
RE Ms Rutter kcoyle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Technology Ms Chandler achandler@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Humanities Mr Rutter jrutter@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
PE Ms Klays nklays@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Art Ms Blantern cblantern@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Music Ms Millington amillington@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
MFL Ms Wing awing@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
PSHE
Careers
Mr Allman dallman@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Heads of Year

 

Year group Head of Year Contact
Year 7 Ms Meadowcroft smeadowcroft@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 8 Mr Cassell scassell@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 9 Ms Gilmour kgilmour@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 10 Mr Riley driley@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
Year 11 Mr Hayward phayward@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Pastoral Support Officers

 

Pastoral Support Officers Name
Year 7 Ms Burton
Year 8 Ms Martin
Years 9 Mr Fairhurst / Ms Dey
Year 10 Ms Kellett
Year 11 Ms Jackson / Ms Dey

 

Pastoral Staff Name
Pastoral Administartor Ms Riley
Attendance Officer Ms Maddison

 

Form Tutors

 

If you have a concern please contact your child’s Form Tutor in the first instance who will respond to you within 24 hours:

 

Year 7 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
7 Assisi Ms Olijynk lolijynk@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Kolbe Ms Millington amillington@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Romero Mr O'Neil ao'neil@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Teresa Mr Lane-Super / Mr Carroll slane-super@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
ccarroll@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 John Paul Ms Allman dallman@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
7 Ward Ms Warburton / Mr Corcoran lwarburton@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
acorcoran@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Year 8 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
8 Assisi Ms Lister klister@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Kolbe Mr Watson jwatson@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Romero Ms Grundy ngrundy@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Teresa Ms Arshad / Ms Balmer jarshad@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
abalmer@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
8 Ward Mr Kemp pkemp@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Year 9 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
9 Assisi Ms Wing awing@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Kolbe Mr Rutter jrutter@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Romero Ms Rutter kcoyle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Teresa Ms Boswell vboswell@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
9 Ward Mr Payne cpayne@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Year 10 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
10 Assisi Mr Lindsay mlindsay@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Kolbe Ms Slater / Mr Wardle cslater@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
mwardle@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Romero Ms Chandler / Ms Dolan achandler@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
ndolan@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Teresa Ms Evans kevans@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
10 Ward Ms Klays nklays@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Year 11 Form Tutors

 

Form Tutor Contact
11 Assisi Ms Fox dfox@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Kolbe Ms Blantern cblantern@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Romero Ms Crosby mcrosby@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Teresa Ms Mcguire / Ms Hussain smcguire@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
mhussain@allsaintscatholiccollege.com
11 Ward Ms Chadderton vchadderton@allsaintscatholiccollege.com

 

Administration Staff

 

Administration Name
Finance Director Ms McFadden
Finance Officer Ms McMahon
Head Teacher's PA Ms Leigh
Data Manager Ms Perkins
Examinations Officer Ms Wilkinson
Marketing/Reprographics/Technologies Ms Coleman
Reception Ms Luke
Network Manager Mr Ford

 

Should you continue to experience difficulties in making contact with the school, please contact Mrs K Leigh (Headteacher’s PA) either by telephoning the school or by emailing: kleigh@allsaintscatholiccollege.com